Radford College crestRadford College: Truth Compassion WisdomRadford College Students
In this section

Contact Us

Main Reception Hours

Term Time
8.00am-5.00pm

School Holidays
9.00am-4.00pm

Address

1 College St
Bruce ACT 2617

Phone

(02) 6162 6200

Fax

(02) 6162 6263

STUDENT ABSENCES - please contact the relevant Reception area:

Please leave a message if phoning outside school hours

ELC Reception

6162 6298

8am - 4pm

1- 4 Reception

6162 5330

8am - 4pm

5 - 6 Reception

6162 6290

8am -  4pm

7 - 8 Reception

6162 6269

8am - 4pm

9 - 10 Reception

6162 6204

8am - 4pm

11 - 12 Reception

6162 6261

8am - 4pm

Main Reception

6162 6200

8am -  5pm

 

GENERAL INFORMATION
& change of parent contact details

reception@radford.act.edu.au

Junior School

Pre-K-Year 6  

ELC Reception

Ms T Smith

ELCreception@radford.act.edu.au

Junior School Reception

Mrs K Shevlin

JSreception@radford.act.edu.au

Y5-Y6 Reception

Ms N Dyne

JSreception@radford.act.edu.au

Head of Junior School

Mr P Southwell

paul.southwell@radford.act.edu.au

Assistant Head of JS
PK-Year 2

Ms N Jaggers

nicole.jaggers@radford.act.edu.au

Assistant Head of JS
Years 3-6

Ms M Malcolm

 

marina.malcolm@radford.act.edu.au

Middle Years

Years 7-8  

Middle Years Reception

Ms A King-Tosic

MYreception@radford.act.edu.au

Head of Middle Years

Ms C Melloy

claire.melloy@radford.act.edu.au

Director of Studies

Mr M Irving

mathew.irving@radford.act.edu.au

High School

Years 9-10  

High School Reception

Ms N Bonham

HSreception@radford.act.edu.au

Head of High School

Mr P Dodd

peter.dodd@radford.act.edu.au

Director of Studies

Mr M Irving

mathew.irving@radford.act.edu.au

Senior School

Years 11-12  

Senior School Reception

Mrs A Damiano

SSreception@radford.act.edu.au

Head of Senior School

Mr A Shaw

allan.shaw@radford.act.edu.au

Director of Studies

Ms S van Strien

suzanne.vanStrien@radford.act.edu.au

The Principal

Mrs F Godfrey

principal@radford.act.edu.au

 

Other Contacts

 
 

INFORMATION/
GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Main Reception

reception@radford.act.edu.au

Registrar/Enrolments

Mrs S Mordike

Please visit Enrolments page for information and contact details

Business Manager & Board Secretary

Mrs J Martin

jocelyn.martin@radford.act.edu.au

Acting Head of Learning and Teaching

Ms L Wallace-Richards

louise.wallaceRichards@radford.act.edu.au

Accounts

All Enquiries

Accounts@radford.act.edu.au

After School / Holiday Care Programs    

Mrs A Voysey

afters@radford.act.edu.au
Office: 6162 5376, or
M: 0457 835 811

Or program hours only on these numbers:
ELC - 0448 928 801
JS - 0408 117 430 or 0409 738 187

Canteen

Ms L Oakman
(Canteen Manager)

Tel: 6162 6255

Chaplains

Rev. R Browning

Rev. N Blaskow

richard.browning@radford.act.edu.au

nikolai.blaskow@radford.act.edu.au

College Nurse Ms K Baker karen.baker@radford.act.edu.au
(m) 0427 005 871

College Uniform Shop

 

Tel: 6251 7550
Online uniform shop

Community Relations Manager; P&F Liaison

Miss C Lindsay

celia.lindsay@radford.act.edu.au

Director of Cocurricular

Mr D Mordike

dylan.mordike@radford.act.edu.au

Director of Service Learning

Mr G Huitker

george.huitker@radford.act.edu.au

Director of Studies - Information Technology

Mr R Wardman

richard.wardman@radford.act.edu.au

Facilities Manager

Mr R Harris

robert.harris@radford.act.edu.au

Senior Counsellor

Ms G Clews

gayelene.clews@radford.act.edu.au

Collegians Liaison

Mrs A Jones

Collegians@radford.act.edu.au